FAQs > Frequently Asked Questions

Saving to Google Photos

Your Google account comes with 15GB of free storage. If your order causes the storage quota to exceed 15GB, we will not upload your order to Google Photos. To use this feature, you will need to reduce your Google Cloud storage or upgrade your Google storage plan (requires subscription fee). Your order will not automatically upload to Google Photos until you have upgraded your Google storage allotment.

You’ll be able to add your digitized videos and photos to your Google Photos account at the simple touch of a button. Full instructions for uploading to Google Photos will be provided with your completed order.

Contact Us

Still have questions? Here’s how you can reach us:

Monday - Friday

8:00am - 3:00pm PT

Saturday - Sunday

8:00am - 2:00pm PT

Chat With Us

Or email us at support@capture.com